charity affiliation

CRP and the bobNetwork

Here at the bobNetwork we've been proud to associate ourselves with CRP, a charity we’ve steadfastly supported over the last few years. CRP – The Centre for the Rehabilitation of the Paralysed is something quite remarkable. It receives no state funding, relies almost entirely on volunteers and peoples generosity, yet remarkably, it celebrated its 25th anniversary last year.


Date

04 May 2006

World time

New York:19:22
London:00:22
Bangladesh:05:22
Hong Kong:07:22

Latest Discussion Topic







Google Search

Sign In

 
Disclaimer | © The bobNetwork 2005