community projects

The bobNetwork joins ELBA community

The East London Business Alliance (ELBA) is a business led and business funded regeneration agency that: Encourages and facilitates business involvement in the social and economic regeneration of East London. Assists in the transfer of business skills, experience and resources to community and voluntary projects in East London through a large scale Employee Volunteering network.


Date

04 May 2006

World time

New York:19:22
London:00:22
Bangladesh:05:22
Hong Kong:07:22

Latest Discussion Topic







Google Search

Sign In

 
Disclaimer | © The bobNetwork 2005